Political Science Minor

Social Sciences and Education (sse)

Department of Political Science

Department Chair: Jeanine E. Kraybill

Office: Business Development Center, A248

Phone: (661) 654-2141

Email: cochoa@csub.edu


Program Maps for Social Sciences and Education

Four courses totaling 12 semester units in Political Science (at least three of which must be upper division) with an average of “C” or better. No more than three units in the minor may be internship, cooperative education, or applied course work.