Anthropology Minor

Social Sciences and Education (sse)

Department Chair: Hager El Hadidi

Office: Dorothy Donahoe Hall, D107

Phone: (661) 654-2363


Program Maps for Social Sciences and Education

Requirements for the Minor in Anthropology
Five courses totaling 15-semester units in anthropology, at least three of which must be upper division. Courses must be approved by the anthropology program.​​​​​​​